A Frederick Oklahoma USA Home Page
HOME THAYERRAGS FABRIC CENTER ThayerRags Online ALTERATION SERVICES SEARCH
FAQ Sewing Machine Collection MotorcycleS FREDERICK WEATHER & FORECAST RADAR

 

www.thayerrags.com

ThayerRags Fabric Center

Hours of Operation

108 W. Grand Ave, Frederick, OK. USA

Open Monday-Friday, 9:00AM-5:00PM, including lunch time, ( with few exceptions).

ThayerRags™ Fabric Center is a DIVISION OF MARDE Enterprises LLC - Frederick, Oklahoma, USA

FABRIC CENTER      DOO-RAGS      WRAP-AROUNDS™      SHIRT-TALE™ BEARS      BABY BIBS      POTATO BAGS      FAQ      ABOUT US

VIRTUAL TOUR      NEW ARRIVALS      ITEMS IN STOCK      HOURS      SPECIALS      MACHINES      SERVICES      BUY T-RAGS

We are open Monday-Friday

9:00AM - 5:00PM (open through lunch)

with the following exceptions:

(Be sure to "refresh" this page in your browser regularly for the latest changes.)

Exception Days Dates Hours Event
(No Planned Exceptions At This Time)      
        Last Update: 07/10/2014

 

Past Exceptions Days Date Hours Event
Closed Monday-Friday June 30 - July 4, 2014 All Day Each Day Vacation Week
Closed Friday May 23, 2014 All Day Kiowa County Quilt Show
Visit Our Booth Friday May 23, 2014 Show Hours Kiowa County Quilt Show
1000 S. Bailey - Hobart, OK
Visit Our Booth Saturday May 24, 2014 Show Hours Kiowa County Quilt Show
1000 S. Bailey - Hobart, OK
Closed Monday May 26, 2014 All Day Memorial Day Holiday
Closing at 3pm Monday May 12, 2014 3-5pm Quilt Guild Presentation
Closed Mon-Fri March 24 - 28, 2014 All Day Family Reunion
Store Open Saturday February 22, 2014 10am - 4pm Frederick's Fantastic Oyster Fry
Closed Monday February 3, 2014 All Day Snow Day - Staying Home
Closed Wednesday January 1, 2014 All Day Happy New Year!
Closed Wednesday December 25, 2013 All Day Merry Christmas!
Closed Friday December 6, 2013 All Day ( Played Hooky Due to Weather! )
Closed Thurs-Fri November 28-29, 2013 All Day Happy Thanksgiving
Open Saturday November 2, 2013 10am - 2pm 25% Off Cotton Fabric Sale during Frederick Oklahoma Cotton Festival 
Visit Our Booth Saturday - Sunday Sept 28-29, 2013 Show Hours "Quilting On The Western Trail 2013" Quilt Show - 2100 Yamparika, Vernon, TX
Open Saturday Sept 21, 2013 10am - 2pm Arts N Action Art & Craft Show
Closed Monday Sept 2, 2013 All Day Labor Day Holiday
Closed Monday-Friday July 1-5, 2013 All Day Each Day Vacation Week
(No Planned Exceptions At This Time)      

 

Email us at ThayerRags

Back to ThayerRags™ Main Page: ThayerRags


All content, including photos and graphics, is copyrighted and owned by or used with permission by MARDE Enterprises LLC. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

IF, HOWEVER, YOU SEE EVIDENCE TO THE CONTRARY, PLEASE CONTACT THE WEBMASTER AT cdthayer.com.  TO REQUEST REMOVAL OF COPYRIGHT MATERIALS.  YOUR COPYRIGHT MATERIALS WILL GLADLY BE REMOVED.  THANK YOU.  THE VIEWS, OPINIONS, OR COMMENTS ON THESE PAGES ARE THOSE OF THE CONTRIBUTOR, AND MAY NOT NECESSARILY REPRESENT THE VIEWS OR OPINIONS OF MARDE Enterprises LLC, www.cdthayer.com , www.thayerrags.com, or CD THAYER. CONTRIBUTORS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR OWN POSTINGS.

Contact the WebMaster at: OlPoop@cdthayer.com

1998-2014 MARDE Enterprises LLC Logo #2 MARDE Enterprises LLC

Original Site Created by CD Thayer - August 1998